Wednesday, November 17, 2010

If you like FREE stuff, then you're gonna love this!!!


Okay ... who doesn't like FREE stuff? Anybody? Nope? That's what I thought.

Imagine my excitement when I came across this offer for 50 FREE holiday cards from Shutterfly!


I've used Shutterfly for years to store my pictures, order actual prints (because we all need fun photo albums filling our bookshelves!), sharing with friends, etc. I've never ordered cards, though. I've gotten them before ... and they always look fantastic!

So this year, we'll be ordering our Christmas cards from Shutterfly. And 50 of them will be on the house ... their house of course.


So ... why would you even want to use these awesome cards? I'm glad you asked ...

10. You can order these fun story cards that let you tell your friends and family a story with text and pictures.
9. Let's be honest, everyone loves sending Christmas cards! Just do it!
8. There are tons of designs to choose from. Your card will definitely represent your personality ... way better than those boxed cards you buy at the store.
7. They have Thanksgiving cards. They're giving Thanksgiving a chance. 'Nuff said.
6. They have lots of other great gift ideas ... calendars, gift tags, canvas wall art, etc.
5. I love the stationary cards. The uncoated paper is fantastic! (Yes, that's the paper snob in me coming out!)
4. The cards are completely customizable ... add Scripture, make little inside jokes with your family, whatever you want!
3. Your friends get to see how cute your family is! Let's be honest, we all love getting photo cards in the mail!
2. It's "radical."
1. The first 50 are FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Except for shipping, of course, and only if you post a fun blog about how much you love them, but you get the point.)

It's still November, and we're giving Thanksgiving a chance around here, so I have no idea which card I'll choose. But it will be fantastic!!!


YOU can get 50 free Shutterfly cards too! Just follow this link to sign up for the details, post a blog about the cards, and they'll send you a link.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Thanks for letting me know what you think!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Labels

(in)courage (in)mercy 1 star 12 Pearls of Christmas 12 Pearls of Christmas 2012 12 Pearls of Christmas 2013 2 star 2 stars 2.5 stars 2012 Review 3 stars 3.5 stars 4 stars 4.5 stars 5 Minute Friday 5 stars A Year of Weddings Abingdon Press Advent Announcements ARC August Author B-H Books Banned Books Week Barbour Publishing BBAW 2012 beauty Bethany House Blitz Blog Action Day blog hop Blog Mooch Blog Tour Blogaversary Blogging Blogging for Change Blogside Chat Book Blast Book Club Book Trailer Thursday Bout of Books Bout of Books 11.0 Bout of Books 13.0 Bout of Books 7.0 Bout of Books 8.0 Bout of Books 9.0 Brookes Faves celebration Center Street CFBA challenge accepted Character Meet and Greet Charisma Media Children's Christian Speaker Services christianaudio Christmas Christy Awards Clean Sweet community Compassion Compassion Blog Month Contemporary Countdown to Christmas Cover Love Cover Reveal Dani Pettrey David C. Cook Devotion DiAnn Mills DNF Easter Egg Blog Hop End of Summer Read-A-Thon Etsy Events Faith Words Fall Into Reading 2012 FB Chat Fiction FIRST Food Freebies Friday Five Getting To Know You Giveaway Giveaway Hop Glass Road PR goals Grand Finale Great Escapes Guest Blogger Guideposts Books Harlequin Heartwarming Harvest House High Summer Read-A-Thon Historical home goods Hope International Howard Books If the Shoe Fits Influenster Inspired Design Publications Jody Hedlund Jolly VoxBox Just for Fun Kenya Kregel Publications Literacy Read-A-Thon LitFuse Publicity Looking Ahead Love for Books Love Inspired Mailbox Fun Month in Review Moody Publishers Mother of Pearl Mother of Pearl 2013 Movie Music NavPress Net Galley New Hope Publishers New Leaf Publishers New Release Feature Non-Fiction Operation Christmas Child pinterest pray pray for the horn Prism Book Tours Promo Random Random House Random Question RCCleanup read-a-thon Reading Cram reflections Reformation Trust Release Day Retirement Community Revell Review in Haiku River North Road to the Christys Road Trip Romance Samaritan's Purse Sandra Byrd Sandra D Bricker Sandra Leesmith scripture Secret Church shutterfly snacks Snappy Reviews Sneak Peek Spring Break '11 Spring Reading Thing SSMT SSMT 2013 Sterling Summer Lovin' Read-A-Thon summer reading Summerside Press Susan May Warren Suspense Take a Chance on Me Tamera Alexander Tanzania Teaser Tuesday Tens List The B-B Media Group The Story Behind the Story The Travel Bug The Word Thomas Nelson Thursday 3 Top 10 Top Picks Top Ten Tuesday Trailer Tricia Goyer Tyndale House Waiting on Wednesday WaterBrook Multnomah webcast WestBow Press What Are You Reading What's Next Whitaker House WinePress Publishing World Watch List WWW Wednesdays YA Young Adult Zondervan
Powered by Blogger.